2019 AASCW Award Winners

We are proud to announce the winners of the AASCW Awards for 2019. These properties won based on their deduction to service, excellence in curb appeal and high occupancy.

  • First Senior I & II in Janesville, WI: Management Team of the Year and Property of the Year 51-100 units
  • Burr Oaks in Madison, WI: Property of the Year 1-50 units
  • Angell Park in Sun Prairie, WI: Senior Property of the Year
  • Frost Woods I & II in Monona, WI: Property Manager of the Year, Honorable Mention

Congratulations to all our winners! We appreciate your commitment to maintaining a beautiful, desirable and comfortable apartment communities for our Seniors!